Dick Miller Racing

When only the best will do!

214 SUNRISE DR. - SCIENCE HILL, KY 42553-8400

PHONE 662-233-2301
EMAIL - tech@dickmillerracing.com
Due to the increasing number of viruses we will not open any email that is not identified with the writers personal name.

13th Annual Oldsmobile Powered Race/Show Nationals at Norwalk Raceway July 18, 2010.



Oldsmobile Club of America Top Rocket Award

Winner-Chris Heminger

Super/Pro (0 to 12.99 - delay box ok).

Winner-Gary Wojonowski

Runner/Up-Pete Jankowiak

Semi- Chris Heminger


Quarter-Allen Phelps

Quarter-Bill Purucker

Quarter-Mickey Toombs

Eighth-Scott Grossenbacher

Eighth-Paul Tester

Eighth-John Stolpa

Eighth-Roger Kirk

Eighth-Michael Labella

Eighth-John Wideler

Pro (0 to 15.99 - no delay box). 

Winner-Casey Walker

Runner/Up-Opus Yeager

Semi-Chuck Powel

Quarter-Gergg Green

Quarter-Michael Toombs

Eighth-Steve Barron

Eighth-Bob Kelso

Eighth-Pat Glynn

  Eighth-Dave Stucak

Eighth-Jim Peterson

Stock (no electronics, no open headers, no slicks).

Winner-Rick Poole

Runner/Up-Tabitha Gittins

Semi-Dan Clark

Quarter-Sal Mattei

Quarter-Rob Thomas

Quarter-Paul Thiessen

Eighth-Jeremiah Wilhelm

Eighth-Thomas Sheehan

Eighth-Scott Wilson

Eighth-Kyle Shipp

Eighth-Bob Kastner

Eighth-Mike Trimboli

King Of The Hill (show cars only are eligible - optional).

Winner-Jim Fox

Runner/Up-Norm Kvetensky

Semi-Scott Coulter

Semi-Todd Wozniak



James Kryta 1972 Olds 442


Carl Bartko 1969 Cutlass Sport Coupe


Roger Michaels 1966 Olds 442 

CLASS 3 All Years Hurst Olds

    Winner-Chris Welch 1969 Hurst Olds   

    Runner/Up-Jim Hademan 1984 Hurst Olds   

CLASS 4 1964-1969 Performance All Cutlass, 442

    Winner-Bob Kanas 1967 442   

    Runner/Up-Peter Burke 1968 442           

CLASS 5 1970-1972 Performance All Cutlass, 442

    Winner-James Kryta 1972 442 Olds   

    Runner/Up-Steve Miller 1970 442 Convertable            

CLASS 7 1978-1988 Performance All Cutlass, 442 

    Winner-Bob Whittington 1985 Cutlass 442   

    Runner/Up-Andy Ruehl 1985 Cutlass 442   

CLASS 11 1900-1967 Modified

    Winner-Roger Michaels 1966 Olds 442   

    Runner/Up-Robert Peto 1950 2 Door 88   

CLASS 12 1968-Present Modified

    Winner-Anthony Raleigh 1971 Cutlass Supreme   

    Runner/Up-Jimmy Curry 1986 Cutlass   

CLASS 14 1900-1967 Street Stock

    Winner-Raymond Michaels 1965 Olds 442 original owner   

CLASS 15 1968-Present Street Stock

    Winner-Carl Bartko 1969 Cutlass Sportscoupe   

    Runner/Up-Norm Kuetensky 1973 Olds C/S   

CLASS 16 Un-Restored

    Winner-Vic Kerstar 1972 Cutlass F-85 2 Dr Coupe   

    Runner/Up-Cathy Shields 1987 Cutlass Salon   

CLASS 17 Beater

    Winner-Cameron Curry 1988 Supreme Classic       

    Runner/Up-James Kryta 1969 Olds W-31