Dick Miller Racing

When only the best will do!

214 SUNRISE DR. - SCIENCE HILL, KY 42553-8400

PHONE 662-233-2301
EMAIL - tech@dickmillerracing.com
Due to the increasing number of viruses we will not open any email that is not identified with the writers personal name.

12th Annual Oldsmobile Powered Race/Show Nationals at Norwalk Raceway July 19, 2009


Super/Pro (0 to 12.99 - delay box ok).

Winner-Carl Sawicki

Runner/Up-Scott Grossenbacher

Semi-Mickey Toombs

Quarter-Bob Toombs

Quarter-Gary Woinoski

Quarter-Roger Kirk

Eighth-Tom Tompkins

Eighth-Dave Engel

Eighth-Chris Heminger

Eighth-Kevin Thompson

Eighth-Paul Tester

Pro (0 to 15.99 - no delay box).

Winner-Phil Smida

Runner/Up-Chuck Powel

Semi-Gary Kelly

Quarter-David Stulak

Quarter-Gregg Green

Quarter-Casey Walker

Eighth-Robert Tomlinson

Eighth-Dave Vollbracht

Eighth-Paul Thiessen

Eighth-Rex Torgerson

Eighth-Jason Kruse

Eighth-Matt Murdock

Stock (no electronics, no open headers, no slicks).

Winner-Bill Sullivan

Runner/Up-Rob Thomas

Semi-Mark Prince

Semi-Karen Powell

Quarter-Nate Racihe


Quarter-Bob Kastner

Eighth-Jim Fox

Eighth-Jim Wilson


Eighth-Dennis Rench

Eighth-Kim Bainer

Eighth-Dan Clark

Eighth-David Stone

King Of The Hill (show cars only are eligible - optional).

Winner-Todd Wozniak

Runner/Up-Greg Franklin

Semi-Kelly Miske

Semi-Neil Fluke



James Kryta 1970 W-31


Carl Bartko 1969 Cutlass Sportcoupe


Ron & Donna Blazenkoyich 1967 Cutlass 442

CLASS 1 Full Size

Winner-Rich Hilko 1950 Olds

Runner/Up-Jim Curry 1992 Olds

CLASS 2 64-69 Performance All Cutlass, F-85, 442, W-30, W-31

Winner-Jason Sell 1966 Cutlass 442

Runner/Up-Raymond Michaels 1965 Olds Cutlass 442

CLASS 3 1970 W-31

Winner-James Kryta 1970 W-31

Runner/Up-Dan Bodine 1970 W-31

CLASS 4 1970 Cutlass 

Winner-Bob McLuckie 1970 Cutlass

Runner/Up-Phil Milat 1970 Cutlass SX

CLASS 5 1971-1972 Cutlass

Winner-Jeff Auxter 1971 Cutlass Supreme

   Runner/Up-Ken Kershner 1972 Cutlass

CLASS 6 1966-1967 Modified

Winner-Ron & Donna Blazekoyich 1967 442

Runner/Up-Roger Michaels 1966 442

CLASS 7 1968-Present Modified

Winner-Anthony Raleigh 1971 Cutlass Supreme

Runner/Up-Evan Chiligiris 1968 442 Convertible

CLASS 8 1900-1967 Street Stock

Winner-Phil Ross 1965 Cutlass

Runner/Up-Jeff Scott 1971 442

CLASS 9 1968-1969 Street Stock

Winner-Carl Bartko 1969 Cutlass Sportcoupe

Runner/Up-Roger Titus 1968 Cutlass Convertible

CLASS 10 1970-1972 Street Stock

    Winner-Jerry Chiddister 1972 Cutlass W-31

Runner/Up-Steve Holland 1972 Cutlass Supreme

CLASS 11 Unrestored

    Winner-Norman Kvetensky 1973 Cutlass Supreme

Runner/Up-Brandon Fluke 1967 442

CLASS 12 Beater

Winner-Neil Fluke 1966 F-85